Staff Contact Information

Karen Mahan
Director

kmahan@loraindigital.com

Pablo Bigio
Counselor

Gail Stephanchick
Financial Coordinator

gstephanchick@loraindigital.com

Olga Montijo
Secretary/Data Manager

omontijo@loraindigital.com

Jessica Osidach
IT Lab Tech

josidach@loraindigital.com

JASMINE MONTIJO
LAB COORDINATOR

jmontijo@loraindigital.com

Pam Hanshumaker
STUDENT SUPPORT COACH

phanschumaker@loraindigital.com

Admissions officer

John Weber
IT Coordinator

jweber@loraindigital.com

Ginny Harvey
Clinical Social Worker

gharvey@loraindigital.com

Valerie Matthews
STUDENT SUPPORT COACH

vmatthews@loraindigital.com

Sherrell Cable
Intervention Support coordinator

scable@loraindigital.com